Motherwell and Wishaw Swim Team

Club Champions, Captains & Special Awards


Age Group Champions 2017
Girls Boys
9 & Under
 Morgan Dunn Ruben Pearson 
Amy Fotheringham  Ruaridh Welsh 
Holly Welsh  Luke Doyle 
 Kate Hughes Andrew Smythe
16 & Over
 Carla Brawley Craig McRoberts 


Special Awards 2017
Junior Endeavour Trophy 
Mia Wood
 Caelan Tonner
  Senior Endeavour & Commitment Trophy
Milly Donnachie  
 Scott & Robbie MacFarlane 
Performance of the Gala
Graeme Moffat Memorial 
Amy Fotheringham 
Achievement Award - Wilson Trophy
Logan Smith


Club Captains 2016/17
Girls Kerry Thorburn
Boys Craig McRoberts